Governing Body

Photo Members Name Designation
Sri Abhijit Mukherjee President
Dr. Arup Kumar Bhattacharya Govt. Nominee
Sri Sekhar Kanti Chatterjee Govt. Nominee
Sri Shymal Sundar Dhar University Nominee
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh University Nominee
Dr. Sudakshina Ghosh Teachers' Representative
Prof. Rajesh Das Teachers' Representative
Prof. Mahananda Roy Teachers' Representative
Sri Debasish Das Non-Teaching Representative
Sri Ashis Chakraborty Non-Teaching Representative
Siddhartha Nandan Students' Representative
Dr. Shib Sankar Sana Principal

The college is too young to have glorious annals to recount but a bright future for it is pledged to be created. With the grants from Government and the other available sources forthcomming, the aggressive phase of growth of the college will continue.

Visit Us : 148, Ramkrishna Sarani, 45 Pally, Behala, Kolkata
Call Us : (033) 2404 3206 | Write Us :