IQAC Committee Members

Sl. No. Members Name Designation
1 Dr. Shib Sankar Sana Principal & Chair Parson
2 Sri Ashish Ghosh Joint DPI. Govt of WB
3 Dr. Sujoy Ghosh GB Member
4 Sri Rajesh Das Coordinator & Nodal Officer
5 Dr. Ranjini Basu Associate Professor
6 Dr. Shipra Ghosh Assistant Professor
7 Sri Mahananda Roy Assistant Professor
8 Smt. Piyalee Das Sharma Assistant Professor
9 Smt. Sweety Sadhukhan Assistant Professor
10 Sri Debashis Das Non-Teaching Staff
11 Sri. Raja Mukherjee Non-Teaching Staff
12 Sri. Siddhartha Nandan Student Representative

The college is too young to have glorious annals to recount but a bright future for it is pledged to be created. With the grants from Government and the other available sources forthcomming, the aggressive phase of growth of the college will continue.

Visit Us : 148, Ramkrishna Sarani, 45 Pally, Behala, Kolkata
Call Us : (033) 2404 3206 | Write Us :